Home

Staff Directory

Name Email Address Position
Jay Johnston Jay.Johnston@mcschools.org Principal
Dr. MeQuanta McCord Mequanta.Mccord@mcschools.org Assistant Principal
Ashley Allen Ashley.Allen@mcschools.org Guidance Counselor
Rebecca Pack Rebecca.Pack@mcschools.org Instructional Coach
Erin Carr Erin.Carr@mcschools.org Media Specialist
Britt Thomason Britt.Thomason@mcschools.org Media Clerk
Patty NeSmith Patty.NeSmith@mcschools.org School Nurse
Ginger Rogers-Maddox Ginger.Maddox@mcschools.org Parent Involvement Specialist
Denise Jackson Denise.Jackson@mcschools.org Administrative Assistant
Linda Crowder Linda.Crowder@mcschools.org Administrative Assistant
Heidi Edge Heidi.Edge@mcschools.org Administrative Assistant
Heather Bradley Heather.Peebles-Bradley@mcschools.org School Psychologist
Michelle Oliver Michelle.Oliver@mcschools.org Lunchroom Manager
Pre-K Staff
Mallory Brooks Mallory.Brooks@mcschools.org Teacher
Taylor Mathis Taylor.Mathis@mcschools.org Teacher
Verona Mays Verona.Mays@mcschools.org Teacher
Dawn Buchanan Dawn.Buchanan@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Lisa Harmon Lisa.Harmon@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Velvelene Moore Velvelene.Moore@mcschools.org
Paraprofessional
Kindergarten Staff
Becky Cawthon Becky.Cawthon@mcschools.org Teacher
Jennifer Loftin Jennifer.Loftin@mcschools.org Teacher
Krista Shouse Krista.Shouse@mcschools.org Teacher
Tammy Thompson Tammy.Thompson@mcschools.org Teacher
Jenise Watts Jenise.Watts@mcschools.org Teacher
Aretha Alford Aretha.Alford@mcschools.org
Paraprofessional
Julie Pyron Julie.Pyron@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Christina Stephens Christina.Stephens1@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Vicky Sykes Vicky.Sykes@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
First Grade Staff
Donna Ayers Donna.Ayers@mcschools.org Teacher
Marnai Boose Marnai.Boose@mcschools.org Teacher
Ronna DeMichiel Ronna.DeMichiel@mcschools.org Teacher
Stephanie Steed Stephanie.Steed@mcschools.org Teacher
Amy Edwards Amy.Edwards@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Kellie Simmons Kellie.Simmons@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Second Grade Staff
Daryl Baker Daryl.Baker@mcschools.org Teacher
Brandi Burgess Brandi.Burgess@mcschools.org Teacher
Shannon Davis Shannon.Davis@mcschools.org Teacher
Betsy Ford Betsy.Ford@mcschools.org Teacher
Brittany Pate Brittany.Pate@mcschools.org Teacher
Heather Smith Heather.Smith@mcschools.org Teacher
Matthew Silverman Matthew.Silverman@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Third Grade Staff
Amy Carter Amy Carter@mcschools.org Teacher
Lynn Grizzard Lynn.Grizzard@mcschools.org Teacher
Alexandra Lamping Alexandra.Lamping@mcschools.org Teacher
Billy Stephens Billy.Stephens@mcschools.org Teacher
Katie Whitley Katie.Whitley@mcschools.org Teacher
Fourth Grade Staff
April Arp April.Arp@mcschools.org Teacher
Kathleen Bunn Kathleen.Bunn@mcschools.org Teacher
Kera Davis Kera.Davis@mcschools.org Teacher
Tangi Smith Tangi.Smith@mcschools.org Teacher
Fifth Grade Staff
Jana Mann Jana.Mann@mcschools.org Teacher
Katherine Mullis Katherine.Mullis@mcschools.org Teacher
Jessica Price Jessica.Price@mcschools.org Teacher
Brandy Sims Brandy.Sims@mcschools.org Teacher
EIP Staff
Lesia Atawter Lesia.Atwater@mcschools.org Teacher
Tabitha Kump Tabitha.Kump@mcschools.org Teacher
Andrea Norman Andrea.Norman@mcschools.org Teacher
Dawn Speir Dawn.Speir@mcschools.org Teacher
Rebecca Wachtel Rebecca.Wachtel@mcschools.org Teacher
Student Support Staff
Kelsey Brown Kelsey.Brown@mcschools.org Teacher
Christy Bullard Christy.Bullard@mcschools.org Speech Teacher
Jennifer Hampton Jennifer.Hampton@mcschools.org Teacher
Kimberlie Harris Kimberlie.Harris@mcschools.org SOAR Teacher
Kelly Haynes Kelly.Haynes@mcschools.og Speech Teacher
Betty King Betty.King@mcschools.org Teacher
Michelle Major Michelle.Major@mcschools.org  Teacher
Maggie Olive Maggie.Olive@mcschools.org Teacher
Dawn Peluso Dawn.Peluso@mcschools.org Teacher
Amber Ridley Amber.Ridley@mcschools.org Teacher
Leah Rucker Leah.Rucker@mcschools.org Teacher
Tiffany Smith Tiffany.Smith@mcschools.org Teacher
Rebecca Arp Rebecca.Arp@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Jessica Gifford Jessica.Gifford@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Lynicki Hollingshed Lynicki.Hollingshed@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Mary Johnson Mary.Johnson@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Merrie Johnson Merrie.Johnson@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Debra Strowder Debra.Strowder@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Kim Wyatt Kim.Wyatt@mcschools.org Paraprofessional
Specials Staff
Stephen Braswell Stephen.Braswell@mcschools.org Band Teacher
Elizabeth Selman Elizabeth.Selman@mcschools.org Art Teacher
Emily Rusgrove Emily.Rusgrove@mcschools.org Music Teacher
Barron Hamlin Barron.Hamlin@mcschools.org P.E. Teacher
Shelia Cox Shelia.Cox@mcschools.org P.E. Paraprofessional
Johnnie Mae Harris JohnnieMae.Harris@mcschools.org Computer Lab
Natalie Parham Natalie.Parham@mcschools.org STEM Paraprofessional
Maintenance Staff
Mildred Avery Mildred.Avery@mcschools.org Custodian
Curtis Banks Curtis.Banks@mcschools.org Custodian
Ramael Davis Ramael.Davis@mcschools.org Custodian
Bobby Gray Bobby.Gray@mcschools.org  Head Custodian
Thanh Nguyen Thanh.Nguyen@mcschools.org Custodian
Mildred Zellner Mildred.Zellner@mcschools.org Custodian

 

Address